This event runs from 8 March 2019 until 18 May 2019.

Dedmon Center
Fri Mar 29, 2019
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Baseball season is back at Radford University, and the Highlanders are underway competing in the Big South Conference. While in Radford, stop by and enjoy a game of collegiate Baseball. For information on tickets, logistics, and updates, visit the Radford Athletics website or visit their baseball page!

2019 Home Games:

March

  • Friday March 8: Radford v. Harvard at 4PM
  • Saturday March 9: Radford v. Harvard at Noon
  • Sunday March 10: Radford v. Harvard at 3PM
  • Tuesday March 12: Radford v. U Mass Lowell at 4PM
  • Wednesday March 13: Radford v. U Mass Lowell at 4PM
  • Tuesday March 26: Radford v. App State at 5PM
  • Friday March 29: Radford v. Winthrop at 6PM
  • Saturday March 30: Radford v. Winthrop at 2PM
  • Sunday March 31: Radford v. Winthrop at 1PM

April

  • Friday April 5: Radford v. USC Upstate at 6PM
  • Saturday April 6: Radford v. USC Upstate at 2PM
  • Sunday April 7: Radford v. USC Upstate at 1PM
  • Tuesday April 9: Radford v. VMI at 6PM
  • Thursday April 18: Radford v. Longwood at 6PM
  • Friday April 19: Radford v. Longwood at 6PM
  • Saturday April 20: Radford v. Longwood at 2PM
  • Wednesday April 24: Radford v. Virginia Tech at 6PM

May

  • Tuesday May 14: Radford v. Wake Forest at 6PM
  • Thursday May 16: Radford v. High Point at 6PM
  • Friday May 17: Radford v. High Point at 6PM
  • Saturday May 18: Radford v. High Point at 2PM

Pin It on Pinterest